16
Mar
08

Trip to Chicago.

   chicago.jpg  Hey everyone, I just wanted to write and tell you about my trip to Chicago that I leave for tomorrow. I just want to ask for lots of prayer through out this week. I am leaving on Sunday and will be back on Friday. This trip is for missions and I plan to get a lot of that in. I have never been there before so I am excited to see the city for the first time. Please pray for all of us who are going, and I will be wrting shortly to let you know how the trip went. Thanks so much. God bless.

0 Responses to “Trip to Chicago.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 9,990 hits

Dylan’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


